より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

7.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
7.9
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
7.3
スタッフ
7.8
コストパフォーマンス
7.4
クチコミ
    Martin
    de
    9.6
    2017年12月1日
    Great motel! No complaints at all!
    no complaints
    I stayed there only for one night, but it was good motel! Very nice room, very comfy bed and a clean bathroom. Parking lot right in front of the room. Good location and very short distances to restaurants and other spots in town! I fully recommend it!
    Mae
    us
    7.9
    2017年11月27日
    Basic, clean, worth the price.
    Our ground floor room did not block the sound of guests leaving at 4:30 AM. Every time a key turns in a car or truck, you hear it. Every time a door closes, every time people talk above a whisper. Still, I would stay again. Overall, very easy and worth the money.
    This is a basic motel in Morro Bay where there are few elegant places to stay and then, everything is about the same. We visited over Thanksgiving so we spent zero time in the room except to sleep. The windows open and there's a ceiling fan. It's very clean, convenient, even a happy place. The shower is gigantic and the bed is comfy. Easy and simple.
    Claire
    gb
    9.6
    2017年11月14日
    Quite small but if you know this you are not disappointed.
    Location and friendliness of staff and locals. Had a wonderful few days in Morro. Great walks around neighbourhood with friendly bars and restaurants.
    Ken
    au
    9.6
    2017年11月11日
    Neighbour was having a massive fight - lot of noise. Staff was helpful and let them know about it but noise continued
    Very clean modern rooms. Easy and smooth check in check out process. Staff friendly
    gb
    10
    2017年11月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Scott
    us
    7.5
    2017年11月6日
    コメントはありません。
    us
    4.6
    2017年10月16日
    room was cancel because I did not call back to confirm
    nothing
    Mark
    nl
    7.9
    2017年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Bowie1892
    gb
    10
    2017年10月10日
    Superb
    Nothing
    Fantastic
    Csaba
    gb
    7.1
    2017年10月8日
    コメントはありません。
    gb
    7.5
    2017年10月2日
    コメントはありません。
    christopher
    us
    10
    2017年10月1日
    A great economy choice.
    Only con may be thin walls.
    Not a high-end hotel, but extremely clean and well-run. Near the Embarcadero area so everything within a short walk.
    gb
    7.9
    2017年10月1日
    Great location, good value for money
    booked the room with breakfast, but informed this was no longer on offer-things had changed between the time of my booking to my stay-no apology given
    great location
    jon
    gb
    7.9
    2017年9月26日
    decent budget motel
    There was no Breakfast (even though it had been included in the booking) as the manager said state law had changed not allowing them to provide it which was a shame as I prefer a light something to set me up for the day
    Morro Bay is a very small but perfectly formed resort and the Fireside Inn was only a 5 minute walk from the front, Bars and restaurants. It is a Budget motel but perfectly adequate for a couple of nights with the room looking as if it had been refurbished fairly recently. The room was clean. .
    Janet
    us
    8.3
    2017年9月23日
    Breakfast coffee
    Location and awesome view
    keith
    ie
    7.5
    2017年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    gb
    7.5
    2017年9月19日
    Enjoyable overnight stay. Not much breakfast.
    Clean and fresh, recently decorated standard motel room with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was a "Grab and Go" muffin and coffee in the hotel reception. A short walk from the charming resort style fishing village front with cafes and restaurants.
    Fairy Faye
    au
    6.2
    2017年9月18日
    Comfortable room but disappointed with service!
    Breakfast was supposed to be included then not available on arrival? Rudeness of the male in reception so had to contact booking.com to rectify. No lift to carry heavy bags upstairs.
    Comfortable larger room with a small balcony.
    Michal Šúrek
    sk
    10
    2017年9月12日
    Little expensive accommodation for such village
    Location near to the port (5min), lot of options where to eat (we have been to pizza point around the corner, great choice), new furniture, big room, small balcony with sea view
    Jane
    au
    7.5
    2017年9月10日
    Comfy bed
読み込み中...