Avaliações

7,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,1
Conforto
7,8
Localização
8,6
Comodidades
7,5
Funcionários
8,0
Custo-benefício
7,5

Avaliações

    Yulla Bacellar
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de maio de 2018
    Nada.
    Quarto enorme. Cama muito confortável. Banheiro limpo. Televisão com vários canais. Ar condicionado. Estacionamento amplo. No check in fomos atendidos pelo Norman, muito simpático e atencioso, nos deu várias dicas de onde comer na cidade. Localização boa, bem perto do Morro.
    Maureen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de maio de 2018

    Love Morro Bay and this hotel is in the perfect location for walking to town.

    While we were out, the management had our room open and were installing a new refrigerator. This should be done when no one is booked into a room. It was strange having several people entering and exiting our room as we returned.
    Proximity to shops and restaurants.
    Trevor
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    Morro bay is beautiful! I defy anyone to be disappointed in it.

    We liked it all
    Norman the manager was fantastic! really efficient friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Motel is immaculately clean the beds were fresh and extremely comfortable. We all agreed we'd stay there again in a heartbeat! We were on our road trip from the UK and although we've been to Morro Bay 5 times I've never stayed here, now I wouldn't stay anywhere else, it seems to be a best kept secret? Thankyou Norman for a great stay. We'll be back for sure👍🏼
    Nellie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    18 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Benjamin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    kathy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    14 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Heather
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lisa
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    13 de maio de 2018

    If I could stay longer that room would have been perfect

    Coffee pot small but doable
    Bed was very comfortable. Surroundings quite. Room clean and cozy.
    Abigail
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    11 de maio de 2018
    We had late check in and were accommodated easily! Thank you! Very friendly and helpful.
    Fareeda
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Bill
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    7 de maio de 2018
    Very close to the downtown car show
    Laura
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    6 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dor Cohen
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de maio de 2018

    Good review

    Nothing
    The place is 2 blocks from the sea. Clean and quiet. Peaceful feeling. Morro bay is beautiful.
    jose
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de abril de 2018
    None
    Great location close to the wharf only walking distance and walking distance from a pizza place that’s great.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de abril de 2018

    Great value and comfortable stay, we will return.

    Kskf
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Dorothy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    25 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Julie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    24 de abril de 2018

    This is my second stay here and will plan on staying here again in the future.

    The furnishings are relatively new. It is very near to shops, restaurants, and the harbor area. And noise doesn't seem to be an issue.
    Malcolm
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de abril de 2018

    I would go back again as it looked like a nice place to visit. Our time was very limited.

    Found the TV control hard to figure out.
    We were later arriving than originally intended. We phoned to say we would be late and Norman was there to great us when we arrived at about 8:00 pm. Norman was very happy to help us with suggestions about where to eat, both supper and breakfast.
Carregando avaliações