Değerlendirmeler

7,9
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,1
Rahatlık
7,8
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Basar
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    11 Mayıs 2018

    A good break to Route1 trip/ Route1 gezisine mola için iyi seçim

    No breakfast/ kahvaltı yok
    Comfy bed/ yataklar çok rahat
    Maureen
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Love Morro Bay and this hotel is in the perfect location for walking to town.

    While we were out, the management had our room open and were installing a new refrigerator. This should be done when no one is booked into a room. It was strange having several people entering and exiting our room as we returned.
    Proximity to shops and restaurants.
    Trevor
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Morro bay is beautiful! I defy anyone to be disappointed in it.

    We liked it all
    Norman the manager was fantastic! really efficient friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Motel is immaculately clean the beds were fresh and extremely comfortable. We all agreed we'd stay there again in a heartbeat! We were on our road trip from the UK and although we've been to Morro Bay 5 times I've never stayed here, now I wouldn't stay anywhere else, it seems to be a best kept secret? Thankyou Norman for a great stay. We'll be back for sure👍🏼
    Nellie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Benjamin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    16 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kathy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Heather
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Lisa
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Mayıs 2018

    If I could stay longer that room would have been perfect

    Coffee pot small but doable
    Bed was very comfortable. Surroundings quite. Room clean and cozy.
    Abigail
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Mayıs 2018
    We had late check in and were accommodated easily! Thank you! Very friendly and helpful.
    Fareeda
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bill
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    7 Mayıs 2018
    Very close to the downtown car show
    Laura
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    6 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dor Cohen
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Mayıs 2018

    Good review

    Nothing
    The place is 2 blocks from the sea. Clean and quiet. Peaceful feeling. Morro bay is beautiful.
    jose
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Nisan 2018
    None
    Great location close to the wharf only walking distance and walking distance from a pizza place that’s great.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Brian
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    28 Nisan 2018

    Great value and comfortable stay, we will return.

    Kskf
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Dorothy
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Julie
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    24 Nisan 2018

    This is my second stay here and will plan on staying here again in the future.

    The furnishings are relatively new. It is very near to shops, restaurants, and the harbor area. And noise doesn't seem to be an issue.
    Malcolm
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Nisan 2018

    I would go back again as it looked like a nice place to visit. Our time was very limited.

    Found the TV control hard to figure out.
    We were later arriving than originally intended. We phoned to say we would be late and Norman was there to great us when we arrived at about 8:00 pm. Norman was very happy to help us with suggestions about where to eat, both supper and breakfast.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor