点评

7.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.6
设施
7.5
员工
8.0
性价比
7.5

点评

    Angela Brown
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月21日

    Horrible and will never stay here again. We go here once a year and will not be staying here again

    This was such a disappointing hotel. It was very dirty even with hand prints all over the bathroom door that were not our own. The beds were very uncomfortable and I felt like I was at a Motel 6.
    Unfortunately nothing
    Lennart Ahnstedt
    se

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月21日

    Fireside Reef Inn

    parking beside the romm
    ok but the ac beside one of the beds
    Maureen
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Love Morro Bay and this hotel is in the perfect location for walking to town.

    While we were out, the management had our room open and were installing a new refrigerator. This should be done when no one is booked into a room. It was strange having several people entering and exiting our room as we returned.
    Proximity to shops and restaurants.
    Trevor
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Morro bay is beautiful! I defy anyone to be disappointed in it.

    We liked it all
    Norman the manager was fantastic! really efficient friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Motel is immaculately clean the beds were fresh and extremely comfortable. We all agreed we'd stay there again in a heartbeat! We were on our road trip from the UK and although we've been to Morro Bay 5 times I've never stayed here, now I wouldn't stay anywhere else, it seems to be a best kept secret? Thankyou Norman for a great stay. We'll be back for sure👍🏼
    Nellie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Benjamin
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kathy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heather
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日

    If I could stay longer that room would have been perfect

    Coffee pot small but doable
    Bed was very comfortable. Surroundings quite. Room clean and cozy.
    Abigail
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日
    We had late check in and were accommodated easily! Thank you! Very friendly and helpful.
    Fareeda
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bill
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    Very close to the downtown car show
    Laura
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dor Cohen
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日

    Good review

    Nothing
    The place is 2 blocks from the sea. Clean and quiet. Peaceful feeling. Morro bay is beautiful.
    jose
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    None
    Great location close to the wharf only walking distance and walking distance from a pizza place that’s great.
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brian
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Great value and comfortable stay, we will return.

    Kskf
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dorothy
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Julie
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日

    This is my second stay here and will plan on staying here again in the future.

    The furnishings are relatively new. It is very near to shops, restaurants, and the harbor area. And noise doesn't seem to be an issue.
正在载入点评